Need Bees Removed?
International
Beekeeping Forums
August 29, 2014, 02:14:30 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: 24/7 Ventrilo Voice chat -click for instructions and free software here

Home   Help Search Calendar bee removal Login Register Chat  

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Hi from Verona  (Read 6815 times)
BeeEngineer
New Bee

« on: January 16, 2013, 08:42:42 AM »

Hi everyone! I come from Verona (Italy) ! I like beekeeping and I want to know new friends of other countries.
I'm a new mechanical engineer and my english is not soo good. I ask to the other beekeepers to have tolerance with me and with my english. I want to entry in this forum to improve my english and because i like beekeeping ( I have five hives).
tefer2
Super Bee

« Reply #1 on: January 16, 2013, 08:51:43 AM »

Welcome BeeEngineer, glad to have you here with us.
Michael86
New Bee

« Reply #2 on: January 16, 2013, 12:22:16 PM »

Welcome to the forum  grin
Moots
Queen Bee

« Reply #3 on: January 16, 2013, 12:33:21 PM »

BeeEngineer,
Welcome to the forum, my wife and I did a world wind two week vacation of Italy in 2011.  We actually had a brief stop in Verona for a little site seeing and lunch.  It was truly a great experience and a beautiful country!  Lots of quality people and advise on here, I'm sure you'll enjoy it.

"We must reject the idea that every time a law’s broken, society is guilty rather than the lawbreaker. It is time to restore the American precept that each individual is accountable for his actions."
                                                                                                                   - Ronald Reagan
Vance G
Queen Bee

« Reply #4 on: January 16, 2013, 01:39:44 PM »