Need Bees Removed?
International
Beekeeping Forums
August 22, 2014, 02:15:37 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Beemaster's official FACEBOOK page
 
   Home   Help Search Calendar bee removal Login Register Chat  

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Question  (Read 1819 times)
crw13755
House Bee
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 173


Location: Texas


« on: May 08, 2005, 02:17:25 PM »

do you all go through alot of cotton for your smokers?
Logged
BigRog
House Bee
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 111

Location: Richmond, Virginia


« Reply #1 on: May 08, 2005, 02:25:22 PM »

Cotton?
I use burlap
Logged

"Lurch my good man,…what did you mean when you said just now that 'You've got better things to do than run my petty little errands'…….?"
crw13755
House Bee
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 173


Location: Texas


« Reply #2 on: May 08, 2005, 02:37:22 PM »

I wasnt talkin about your desighner clothing
Logged
Horns Pure Honey
House Bee
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 148

Location: Illinois


« Reply #3 on: May 08, 2005, 04:12:30 PM »

lol, good one, I dont use cotton.  Cheesy
Logged

Ryan Horn
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Beemaster's Beekeeping Ring
Previous | Home | Join | Random | Next
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines | Sitemap Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.202 seconds with 22 queries.

Google visited last this page August 10, 2014, 01:39:20 PM
anything