Need Bees Removed?
International
Beekeeping Forums
September 16, 2014, 08:05:03 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: ATTENTION ALL NEW MEMBERS
PLEASE READ THIS OR YOUR ACCOUNT MAY BE DELETED - CLICK HERE

Home   Help Search Calendar bee removal Login Register Chat  

Pages: 1 2 [All]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Oh, I need the help of all you women  (Read 3923 times)
Frantz
Field Bee

« on: August 26, 2008, 09:33:23 PM »

Ok, so I am just a contractor here in Utah. I have done a lot of things that are a little different than that of the average contractor like, we developed an owner builder program for people who want to build their own home instead of hiring a general contractor and such. We do things a little different I admit. Things have  been good for the most part. (meaning we have been well received) Recently my brian child was a place that all my clients and subs and suppliers could hook up and work with each other with out dealing with the pressure and hype of a weekend homeshow. The perfect example of this is HomeShow Daily. www.homeshowdaily.com.
Well ok, so now the thing is this. I have done some advertising and some morning shows promoting the HomeCoach Program (our Owner Builder thing) and HomeShow Daily. One of these morning shows called studio 5 (http://studio5.ksl.com/?sid=3200663&nid=59) kinda Utah's regis and kathy lee, wants me to come on and do a full segmenet. They liked how comfortable I was during the segments that I did for the advertising and I am a contractor so they have said " prepare a segment on whatever you want, make it good and we will have you on regularly" So move over Bob Villa right?