Need Bees Removed?
International
Beekeeping Forums
April 20, 2014, 10:46:34 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: 24/7 Ventrilo Voice chat -click for instructions and free software here

Home   Help Search Calendar bee removal Login Register Chat  

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Septic Tanks  (Read 1101 times)
asprince
Super Bee

« on: November 24, 2007, 08:15:00 PM »

I am a contractor and last week we had a job that required that a septic tank be pumped out. Now if you have never been around when a ripe septic tank is opened, let me tell you it is an experience that you will always remember.
Anyway, the pump truck arrived and proceeded to pump out the tank (1500 gallons of poop). As one of the operators was looking over in the tank, SOMEHOW, he accidently dropped his jacket into the tank.
He started screaming "stop the pump, STOP THE PUMP, my jacket has fallen in the tank!
I said "man you cant be serious about ever wearing that jacket again!"
He said "no but my lunch was in the pocket."

True Story,

Steve   

Politics is supposed to be the second oldest profession. I have come to realize that it bears a very close resembalance to the first. - Ronald Reagan
Cindi
Galactic Bee

« Reply #1 on: November 24, 2007, 09:41:37 PM »

Steve, ahahhhhahahahah, (how do you symbol belly laughing anyways?), hee, hee.  That has gotta be one of the funniest things that I have ever heard, and you say it is true?  Whaz up!!!!!  Have a beautiful, not a crappy day, hee, hee.  Cindi

There are strange things done in the midnight sun by the men who moil for gold.  The Arctic trails have their secret tales that would make your blood run cold.  The Northern Lights have seen queer sights, but the queerest they ever did see, what the night on the marge of Lake Lebarge, I cremated Sam McGee.  Robert Service
qa33010
Field Bee

« Reply #2 on: November 24, 2007, 10:14:33 PM »